Subscribe for Updates

    © 2023 by The Mountain Man. Proudly created with



                                                             Stokely Memorial Library

    Location :  383 East Broadway

                       Newport,   TN



    Phone Number: 423-623-3832


    Hours:  Monday - Saturday

                         10 am - 5 pm

    Cosby Community Library

    Location:  3292 Cosby Highway

                     Cosby, TN



    Phone Number: 423-487-5885


    Hours:  Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

                         12 pm - 6 pm

    Parrottsville Community Library

    Location:  2060 Canary Drive

                     Parrottsville, TN



    Phone:   423-625-8990


    Hours: Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

                              12 pm - 6 pm

    Marie Ellison Memorial Library

    Location:  480 South Highway 107

                     Del Rio, TN



    Phone:  423-487-5929


    Hours:  Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

                                12 pm - 6 pm

    Cocke County Library
          Board Bylaws
    Cocke County  Library
    Board Technology Plan
    Public Library Mission
    How to use the Library

    Library Board Members:

    Chairman: Terry Rowekamp

    Vice Chairman: Steve Davidson

    Treasurer: Elizabeth Parker

    Secretary: Debbie Hommel

    Publicity: Pat Mason

    Del Rio Rep: Meka Henderson

    Cosby Rep: Sam Moscato

    Parrottsville Rep: Debbie Hommel

    City Reps: Elizabeth Parker, Linda Hampton Parker

    County at-large: Terry Rowekamp

    Regional County Rep: Steve Davidson

    Regional City Rep: Pat Mason

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now